Cardinal Cushing Library
Library Staff Directory


Name/Title
Phone/Email
 
Karen Storin Linitz
Associate Dean, Library and Learning Resources
617-975-9324
linitzk@emmanuel.edu
 
Catherine Tuohy
Associate Librarian for Electronic Resource Management
617-264-7658
tuohyc@emmanuel.edu
 
Diane Zydlewski
Associate Librarian for Reference, Instruction, and Outreach
617-735-9927
zydlewsd@emmanuel.edu
 
Anne Hancock
Associate Librarian for Collection Strategies and Curriculum Integration
617-975-9410
hancoan@emmanuel.edu
 
Jennifer Woodall
Head of Access Services and Cataloging Librarian
617-264-7653
woodall@emmanuel.edu
 
Dominique Barrault
Reference/Instructional Librarian
617-732-1669
barraultd@emmanuel.edu
 
Mallory Witzig
Distribution Librarian
617-732-1622
witzigm@emmanuel.edu
 
John Healey
Archives Librarian
617-264-7606
healeyj@emmanuel.edu
 
Maryellen Page
Administrative Asst./
Coordinator, Library Student Worker Program
617-732-1638
pagem@emmanuel.edu
 
Emmanuel College Library: First Floor
Emmanuel College Library: First Floor
Emmanuel College Library: First Floor
Emmanuel College Library: First Floor
Emmanuel College Library: First Floor

Last updated: Jun 28th 2017