Cardinal Cushing Library
Leadership and Ethics


Article Databases
FAQs
   Restricted Resource = Emmanuel Faculty, Staff & Students only

Article Databases: Ranked by Relevance
  • Business Source Premier Restricted Resource
    Full text and indexing of scholarly business journals covering management, economics, finance, accounting, international business and related topics.
  • Project MUSEĀ® Restricted Resource
    Offers over 400 quality journal titles from nearly 100 not-for-profit publishers. Project MUSE® covers the fields of literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, gender studies, economics, and many others.
  • JSTOR Restricted Resource
    A total of more than 900 full-text scholarly journal titles in an online archive beginning with the first issue of each title. The archive includes nine JSTOR Arts and Sciences Collections. In JSTOR, there is usually a time lag in full-text content. Use JSTOR in conjunction with our current online databases and print holdings.
    (See also Example of a Search in JSTOR pdf)
  • Science Direct (Elsevier) Restricted Resource
    Access to full text of over 2,500 scholarly, peer-reviewed journals in the areas of: Biochemistry; Business and Management; Genetics and Molecular Biology; Chemistry; Immunology and Microbiology; Medicine; Psychology; and Social Science. Includes recently-accepted articles in press.
Search for Books
 

Reference Books (print and electronic)
  • Encyclopedia of Ethics, 2001 Restricted Resource
  • Encyclopedia of Leadership Restricted Resource
  • Leadership: Theory and Practice Mulvaney HM1261 .N67 2013
  • Oxford Handbook of Practical Ethics, 2005 REFERENCE BJ1031.O94 2005
  • Qualitative Research in the Study of Leadership REFERENCE HD57.7 .K548 2008
  • Routledge Companion to Ethics, 2010 REFERENCE BJ21.R68 2010
Web Sites

Last updated: Jun 28th 2017