Library Home > Library Staff Directory

Library Staff Directory


Library Staff
Name/Title Phone Email

Susan von Daum Tholl, PhD
Director
 

617-264-7659

 

tholl@emmanuel.edu

 
Catherine Tuohy
Assistant Director for Technology
and Technical Services
 
617-264-7658


 
tuohyc@emmanuel.edu


 
Diane Zydlewski
Head of Reference
 
617-735-9927

 
zydlewsd@emmanuel.edu

 
Whitney Wilson
Instructional Librarian
 
617-975-9340

 
wilsonw@emmanuel.edu

 
Anne Hancock
Collection Development Librarian
 
617-975-9410

 
hancoan@emmanuel.edu

 
Jennifer Woodall
Cataloger/Distribution Librarian
 
617-264-7653

 
woodall@emmanuel.edu

 
Mallory Witzig
Distribution Librarian
 
617-732-1622

 
witzigm@emmanuel.edu

 
John Healey
Archives Librarian
 
617-264-7606

 
healeyj@emmanuel.edu

 
Dennis Flanders
Special Projects Librarian
 
617-265-9470

 
flandersd@emmanuel.edu

 
Maryellen Page
Administrative Asst./
Coordinator, Library Student Worker Program
617-732-1638

 
pagem@emmanuel.edu

 


(top)